Resources you can count on.

2 + 2 = Success ... Sales and Marketing in the COVID-19 Culture 
2 Webinars + 2 Podcasts + Tools

$395 per person

Hospice Compliance Network

members get 10% disc (call or email

for discount code!)

Wednesday & Thursday
September 30 & October 1 at 1pm ET

The impact of COVID-19 continues to affect hospices operationally including in the area of marketing. Hospices have had to adjust their techniques, formats and staff resources in order to continue to gain or maintain market share during this challenging time.


Weatherbee's 2 + 2 = Success sales and marketing product will offer the following:

 

  • Two 1-hour webinars sharing tips to reach physicians, facilities and the community during COVID-19. The webinars will include how to maximize virtual opportunities, branding that works, and the value of utilizing social media during times where social interaction is limited. Techniques for maintaining resiliency as a salesperson in this COVID culture will be shared as well. After the webinars, registrants will receive tools that can assist them in marketing efforts.

  • Two podcasts will be distributed to registrants after the webinars conclude. One podcast will feature an interview with a hospice sales manager to discuss innovative marketing methodologies that have been implemented to maintain a strong census and keep referrals coming through the hospice door. The second podcast will include interviews with referral sources and their advice on keeping communications open with hospice partners for the forseeable future.

The 2 webinars will cover:

  • Developing resilience in tough selling times

  • The value of the PIVOT

  • COVID-19 and hospice revenue

  • Adapting marketing practices during COVID-19

  • Engaging busy physicians in this culture and beyond

  • Making social media platforms work for you

 

The 2 podcasts will feature the vice president of sales for a very successful hospice, and a nursing home administrator for a multi-facility company. Both will share information that has worked for them during the pandemic ... but, from two perspectives ... one from a hospice sales expert and the other from a valuable referral source.

Wednesday, September 30 , 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Sessions begin at 1pm ET / Noon CT / 11am MT / 10am PT

50 minutes followed by 10 minute Q&A

Podcasts and tools emailed to registrants at conclusion of series.

Members of the Hospice Compliance Network / HCN get 10% off! Call (866) 969-7124 or email info@weatherbeeresources.com for the discount code!

CONTACT US

whitetilt.png
  • Weatherbee Facebook
  • LINKEDIN WEATHERBEE
  • Weatherbee Twitter
  • blog

SIGN-UP FOR OUR eBLAST!

Call Us Toll Free: (866) 969-7124

 Weatherbee Resources    

Designed by Oaklin Creative

14 E Church St. Headland, AL 36345      

© 2020 Weatherbee Resources