EDUCATION

Weatherbee offers customized educational solutions to meet the needs of your hospice.

Hospice Physician Documentation Clinic

$495 per person  |  Fridays, July 8, 15, 22, 2022

1pm CT / 2pm ET  |  Virtual Live Event  |  4.5 CME

Weatherbee Resources is pleased to present a 3-part documentation webinar clinic designed specifically for hospice physicians to address regulatory knowledge gaps and enhance physician documentation to ensure regulatory compliance and payment. Each session is 90 minutes and is offered on Fridays, July 8, 15, and 22, 2022.

Start times are 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT / 8am Hawaii

Flyer   |   Agenda

Lauren Templeton, DO, HMDC, will be presenting each 90-minute session via Zoom starting at 2pm ET.

The 3 sessions are:

  1. Hospice Physician Certification and Recertification of Terminal Illness (July 8, 2022)

  2. Physician Utilization of Hospice Assessment Tools (July 15, 2022)

  3. Creating Compelling and Compliant Physician Documentation (July 22, 2022)

 

HMDC certificants will receive a 10% discount code via email. The CME offered for the conference meets HMDCB CCP requirements. No additional discounts will be offered for this conference. REGISTER TODAY!

 

Call (866) 969-7124 or email info@weatherbeeresources for more information.

Jointly_Accredited_Provider_JPEG.jpg

In support of improving patient care, this activity has been planned and implemented by Relias LLC, Weatherbee Resources and HMDCB. Relias LLC is jointly accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCNE), the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE), and the American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC), to provide continuing education for the healthcare team.

 

Relias LLC designates this live/real time event for a maximum of 4.5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™️. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.